PLAYLIST: 31/07/2015

Click on the band name to open a hyperlink to their page or website

Soil – Halo

British Lion – Judas

The Raven Age – The Death March

Acid Reign – Plan of the Damned

(hed)PE – Jump the Fence

Interview with Amethyst @ SOS Fest 2015

Amethyst – From the Fire

Five Finger Death Punch – No-one Gets Left Behind

Huntress – Flesh

RISE OF THE PHOENIX: Fireforce – Gangland (Iron Maiden cover)

Act of Defiance – Throwback

Knock Out Kaine – 16 Grams of Heart Attack

Gus G – Brand New Revolution

Interview with Triaxis @ SOS Fest 2015

Triaxis – Gethsemane

Helloween – Creatures In Heaven

Skindred – Ninja

Paradise Lost – An Eternity of Lies

Stone Sour – Through Glass



Posted on August 24, 2015, in News, Playlist. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: