PLAYLIST: 12/09/2014 (Hindbeast & the Tortured One!)

Rammstein – Feuer Frei

Pitchshifter – Genius

Slipknot – Disasterpiece

Counting Days – This Life In Black

Obey The Brave – Raise Your Voice

King 810 – Treading and Trodden

Skarlett Riot – Rock ‘n’ Roll Queen

Soil – ReDefine

Taking Dawn – Save Me

Chimaira – Time Is Running Out

RISE OF THE PHOENIX – Dragonforce – Ring of Fire (Johnny Cash cover)

Killer Be Killed – I.E.D.

Architects – Colony Collapse

In Hearts Wake – Earth Walker

Die No More – Soul Destroyer

Belphegor – Legions of Destruction

Suffocation – Eminent Wrath

Vader – Hexenkessel – The Prophecy – Released


Posted on September 12, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: