Playlist 27/06/14

God Forced – Protafield

Fiskarens Fiende – Finntroll

Arms & The Covenant – Collapse

Drown – Breed 77

Gang Of One – Die So Fluid

Rock Is Dead – Marilyn Manson

You Will Know My Name – Arch Enemy

Corpse Bride – Sinnergod

Erased – Paradise Lost

Ill Begotten Means – Enemo J

Pyschoville – Revoker

Six Feet Under The Gun – Savage Messiah

RISE: Unforgiven – The Defiled (Metallica)

Heart Of Soul – The Cult

The Twisted Nails Of Faith – Cradle Of Filth

Coma America – Amen

Leave You In Dirt – Soldierfield

Enemy Of Logic – No Consequence

Rock N Roll Queen – Skarlett Riot

Sanctorum – Rise Of The Underground

Splinter – Beholder

Retribution – Malefice

Allegiance – Seven Deadly

Commando – Satyricon


Posted on June 29, 2014, in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: