Black Stone Cherry – Runaway

Absolva – Never Back Down

Edguy – Love Tyger

Falconer – Locust Swarm

Lacey – Reach Out

Slayer – Implode

Devil You Know – Seven Years Alone

Channel Zero – Electronic Cocaine

Wovenwar – All Rise

Amaryllis – Kings

Edguy – Rock Me Amadeus – Rise of the Phoenix cover

Equilibrium – Karawane

Marilyn Manson – Tainted Love

Linkin Park – Guilty

Machine Head – Killers and Kings

Madball – DNA

Babymetal – Megitsune

Calling All Cars – Werewolves

Ajenda –Otherside

Iron Maiden – Rainmaker

Tuomas Holopainen – A Lifetime of Adventure


Posted on April 25, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: