Playlist 21/02/14

Mad Capsule Market – Pulse

Cyclefly – Supergod

Ghost – Year Zero

Five Finger Death Punch – Cradle To The Grave

Hells Belles – Troubled Times

Lacuna Coil – I Forgive, But I Won’t Your Name

Red Dragon Cartel – Big Mouth

Chrome Division – Lady Of Perpetual Sorrow

Battle Beast – Into The Heart Of Danger

RISE: Flotsam & Jetsam – Saturday Night’s Alright For Fighting

Black Spiders – Kiss Tried To Kill Me

Zoax – Burn It To The Ground

Viza – Midnight Hour

Delain – Stardust

H.E.A.T. – Shot Out Of Redemption

Gus G – I Am The Fire

Dream Evil – Fire Battle In Metal

Soil – Shine On

The Brew – Repeat

Metallica – Welcome Home (Sanitarium)


Posted on February 21, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: