Playlist 10/01/14

AC/DC – Shoot To Thrill

Circles – Responses

Glass Cloud – If He Dies, He Dies

The Algorithm – Trojans

Monte Pittman – Delusions Of Grandeur (The Power Of Three released 21st Jan) WEB

Jorn – Rev On

Primal Fear – When Death Comes Knocking (Delivering The Black released 24th January) WEB

Hail Of Bullets – The Desert Fox

Legions Of The Damned – Black Baron

Ewigkeit – Point Of No Return

Sister – Naked

Castles – Bask In The Slimelight

Hail Spirit Noir – Demon For A Day

Ring Of Fire – Firewind

A Thousand Enemies – And Nothing Remains

Nightvision – So Many Lies


Posted on January 10, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: