Monthly Archives: January 2014

Playlist 31/01/14

The Unguided – Inception

                            – Defector DCXVI

Beneath Dead Waves – Nemacyst

Tried For Treason – Weight Of Words

Hell City – Ice Cold Rage

Chrome Division – Infernal Rock Eternal

Tad Morose – Timeless Dreaming

Hospital Of Death – I Am The Tiger

Trucker Diablo – Maybe You’re The One

Legion Of The Damned – Morbid Death

Van Canto – Badaboom

Evile – Head Of The Demon

Hypocrisy – Suffering Souls

Savage Messiah – Hellblazer

The Defiled – No Place Like Home

We Came As Romans – Tracing Back Roots

Glass Cloud – If He Dies, He Dies

Skindred – Kill The Power

                  – Ninja

Carcass – Unfit For Human Consumption

Iced Earth – Dystopia (live)

Extol – Wastelands

Dragonland – Under The Grey Banner A Thousand Towers White

Lifescreen – PRNTRPNK

Shadowside – Inner Monster Out

Bigelf – The Evils Of Rock & Roll

Red Dancers Cometh – Wild

Melted Space – Welcome To This World



Ashes of Ares: Dead Man’s Plight

Gwar -  Nothing Left Alive

Supercharger – Blood Red Lips

Devin Townsend Project – Lucky Animals

Alice In Chains – Man In The Box

Mastadon – Curl Of The Burl

Gojira – The Heaviest Matter Of The Universe

Beneath Dead Waves – Delirium

Sepultura – Manipulation Of Tragedy

Benedictum – Fighting For My Life

RISE OF THE PHOENIX: Amon Amarth – Balls To The Wall (Accept cover)

Hamerex – Inferno

The Brew – Repeat

The Amorettes – Son Of A Gun

Attica Rage – Technofear

Hell – Something Wicked This Way Comes

Seven Deadly – Obliviation

Pantera – Cementary Gates

Reign Of Fury – Psycho Intentions

Trucker Diablo – Voodoo

Playlist 17/01/14

Skindred – Kill The Power

Hell City – Ice Cold Rage

Red Dragon Cartel – Feeder

Pretty Reckless – Heaven Knows

We Came As Romans – Hope

Hell – The Age Of Nefarious

Killswitch Engage – Beyond The Flames

A Thousand Enemies – Hadley’s Hope

Absolva – Never Back Down

RISE: Van Canto – The Final Countdown (Europe)

The Vintage Caravan – Expand Your Mind

Kamchatka – Somedays

Savage Messiah – Hellblazer

Trivium – Nowhere To Heal

The Defiled – No Place Like Home

Blacksphere – Save Us

The Unguided – The Inception

Chrome Division – Lady Of Perpetual Sorrow

Type O Negative – Everything Dies

Jaldeboath – Roland The Farter

Playlist 10/01/14

AC/DC – Shoot To Thrill

Circles – Responses

Glass Cloud – If He Dies, He Dies

The Algorithm – Trojans

Monte Pittman – Delusions Of Grandeur (The Power Of Three released 21st Jan) WEB

Jorn – Rev On

Primal Fear – When Death Comes Knocking (Delivering The Black released 24th January) WEB

Hail Of Bullets – The Desert Fox

Legions Of The Damned – Black Baron

Ewigkeit – Point Of No Return

Sister – Naked

Castles – Bask In The Slimelight

Hail Spirit Noir – Demon For A Day

Ring Of Fire – Firewind

A Thousand Enemies – And Nothing Remains

Nightvision – So Many Lies