Playlist 30/08/13

Crossfaith – Eclipse

Ministry – Just One Fix

TRC – We Bring War

Russkaja – Dikije Deti

Motherload interview + “We Are Authority”

Devildriver – The Appetite

Pteroglyph – The Great Unseen Pt.1

Letlive – Dreamers Disease

Falling In Reverse – Rolling Stone

Trucker Diablo – Rock Halleujah

RISE: Deadlock – Small Town Boy (Bronski Beat cover)

Oaf Interview + “We Know Why You’re Rubbish At Darts”

Carcass – Arbeit Macht Fleisch

Amon Amarth – War Of The Gods

Hell Interview + “On Earth As It Is In Hell”

Fleshgod Apocalypse – Warpledge


Posted on August 30, 2013, in Playlist. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: