Playlist 02/08/13

The Prophecy – Water’s Deep

Amorphis – Silver Bride

Anthrax – Caught In A Mosh

Firewind – Wall Of Sound

Neonfly – Ship With No Sails

Absolva – Code Red

Beholder – Splinter

Narcotic Death – Rain

Midnattsol – Open Your Eyes

Eluveitie – Inis Mona

Scar Symmetry – The Missing Coordinates

Exodus – Metal Command

Evil Scarecrow – Choose Metal

Accept – Teutonic Terror

Incassum – Blood Soaked Banner

De Profundis – Dead Inside

Delain – The Gathering

Breed 77 – Motionless

Earthtone 9 – I Naqual Eye

3 Inches Of Blood – Deadly Sinners

Powerquest – Glorious

Sabaton – Uprising


Posted on July 31, 2013, in Playlist. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: