Playlist: 24/05/2013

Dakesis – On Wings Of Steel (https://www.facebook.com/Dakesis)

Powerquest – Blood Alliance  (https://www.facebook.com/powerquestofficial)

Evil Scarecrow – Blacken The Everything  (http://www.evilscarecrow.co.uk/)

Chrome Division – Booze, Broads & Beelzebub  (https://www.facebook.com/chromedivision)

Sabaton – The Art Of War  (http://www.sabaton.net/)

Vain – Who’s Watching You  (http://www.myspace.com/vainkeepshiningon)

Y&T – Black Tiger  (http://meniketti.com/)

Interview with Roy Bright (Exit State)

Exit State – Crystalline  (http://www.exitstate.com/)

Holy Grail – Dark Passenger  (http://holygrailofficial.com/)

Hanging Doll – Sacred & Profane  (http://www.hangingdoll.co.uk/)

Kvelertak – Bruane Brenn  (http://kvelertak.com/)

Interview with Chris Appleton (Absolva)

Absolva – Free  (http://www.mwaweb.com/absolva_home.htm)

Nightvision – Post Tour Blues  (https://www.facebook.com/Nightvisionofficial)

Trucker Diablo – Highway Radio  (http://www.truckerdiablo.com/)

Sweet Taste – Midnight Train  (https://www.facebook.com/sweettasteband)

Robin George – Heartline  (http://www.robingeorge.co.uk/)

AC/DC – Touch Too Much  (http://www.acdc.com/us/home)

Triaxis – Asunder  (https://www.facebook.com/Triaxis)

Advertisements

Posted on June 10, 2013, in Playlist. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: