Playlist (12/04/2013)

Gloryhammer – The Unicorn Invasion of Dundee

Hatebreed – Dead Man Breathing

FearHateDestroy – Electrostatic Judgement

Earthtone9 – March of the Yeti

No Consequence – Enemy of Logic

Meshuggah – I am colossus

Interview – Sea of Abrogation

Sea of Abrogation – Deception

Khaidian – Reflections

Savage Messiah – Of Wolf and Man (Rise of the Phoenix Cover)

Attila – Party with the devil

Nahar – Purifying Negativity

Toecutter – Nerve of the Empire

Airbourne – Live It Up

Thaw Thaw – On The World’s Grave

Interview – Defy All Reason

Defy All Reason – Give me a shot of love (acoustic)

Gloryhammer – Hail to the Crail


Posted on April 12, 2013, in Playlist. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: