Playlist 08/02/2013

Pteroglyph – Empathy

Threshold – Return Of The Thought Police

Mosh-Pit Justice – Posers Genocide

A Thousand Enemies – And Nothing Remains

Turisas – Battle Metal

Slash – Anastasia

Buckcherry – Gluttony

Girlschool – C’mon Let’s Go

Motorhead – Killed By Death

RISE OF THE PHOENIX – Destruction – The Hammer (Motorhead cover)

Free Fall – World Domination

Killswitch Engage – In Due Time

Evile – Thrasher

Slayer – Scrum

John No Arms – Viking Life

Kvelertak – Bruane Brenn

Paradise Lost – Fader

Rammstein – Ich Will

Halestorm – Freak Like Me

Enslaved – Riitiir

Dio – Don’t Talk To Strangers


Posted on February 8, 2013, in Playlist. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: