PLAYLIST – 14/12/2012

Slammin’ – Buckcherry

I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus – Gilbey Clarke

Silent Night – various artists

Santa Claws Is Coming To Town – Alice Cooper

Prophet of the Lie – Beholder

One More Minute – Hardcore Superstar

Long Ride Home – Attica Rage

Grandma Got Run Over By A Reindeer – various artists

Christmastime – Smashing Pumpkins

Deck The Halls – various artists

interview Devil Sold His Soul @ Damnation Fest

The Struggle Within – Devil Sold His Soul (Metallica cover)

God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen – Dio

Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer – Dez Fafara

interview with Ryan McCombs from Soil @ the Cockpit

Redefine – Soil

Run Rudolph Run – Lemmy

We Wish You A Merry Christmas – various artists

Smasher/Devourer – Fear Factory

Grace – The Devin Townsend Project


Posted on December 14, 2012, in Playlist. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: