Playlist 06/07/12

Trillium – Scream It

Delain – Where Is The Blood

Nickelback – Where We Stand Together

Shinedown – Unity

Delain – We Are The Others

(sorry about ESO)

Halcyon Way – The System

Winter In Eden – Possession

Nightwish – 10th Man Down

Midnattsol – The Metamorphosis Method

Leaves Eyes – Etain

Jaldaboath – Hark The Herald

Eluveitie – The Arcane Dominion

Stream Of Passion – Reborn

Sonata Arctica – Fullmoon

Anathema – A Dying Wish

Dream Theater – This Is The Life

Tea Party – Sister Awake

Mastodon – The Sparrow

Monster Magnet – See You In Hell

Koritni – Tv’s Just A Medium

Within Temptation – One Solemn Hour


Posted on July 6, 2012, in Playlist. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: