Playlist 20/04/2012

Stuart Bowden – Rise of the Pheonix

AtomA – Hole in the Sky

Dragonforce – Cry Thunder

Shinedown – Unity

Slash – You’re A Lie

Interview with Evile at Hammerfest IV

Evile – Centurion

Billy One Move – Reaching Out

Royseven – We Should Be Lovers

Alice In Chains – Would (something old)

Delain – Get The Devil Out Of Me (something new)

Adrenaline Mob – Mob Rules (something borrowed)

Trucker Diablo – Black and Blue (something blue)

Interview with Savage Messiah at Hammerfest IV

Savage Messiah – All Seeing I
Accept – Stalingrad
Huntress – Senicide
Revoker – Psychoville
Municipal Waste – The Fatal Feast
Primal Rock Rebellion – Bright As A Fire

Posted on April 20, 2012, in Playlist. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: