Playlist (16/03/2012)

Rammstein – Mein Land

Skindred – Calling All Stations

Deathstars – Blitzkreig

Jayce Lewis – Electric Medicine

Headcharger – All Night Long

Trucker Diablo – Juggernaut

Inferno – Snakes and Ladders

The Perfect Crime – Play it safe

Primal Rock Rebellion – No Place Like Home

Paradise Lost – Erased

Arthemis – Scars on Scars

Something OLD – The Who – Boris The Spider

Something NEW – The Mercy House – Greed

Something BORROWED – Esoterica – Silence

Something BLUE – Foo Fighters – The Deepest Blues Are Black

Amon Amarth – War of the Gods

Woods of Ypres – Alternate Ending

Bloodhound Gang – The Bad Touch

Battle Beast – Justice and Metal

Nico Tamurella – Rock on Riot

Anthrax – Fight’em ‘Til You Can’t

Guns N Roses – Welcome to the Jungle

Evil Scarecrow – Choose Metal

Huntress – Eight of Swords


Posted on March 16, 2012, in Playlist. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: