Review of 2011 playlist 30/12/11

Iron Maiden – Number of the Beast

Attica Rage – Through The Inner Eye

Fantasist – Ego

Evil:Scarecrow – Robototron

Pain – Dirty Woman

Mastodon – Curl of the Burl

Iron Mask – Black As Death

Chasing Dragons – Into The Pit

Down The Machine – Know Your Place

Mishkin – Good Day To Die

Lifescreen – Redshift

Spires – Symmetry

Illuminatus – Keep Calm And Carry On

Edguy – Robin Hood

Korpiklaani – Tequila

Amorphis – You I Need

Evile – Cult

Devin Townsend Project – Juular

Chthonic – Takao

Turisas – Stand Up And Fight

Rob Zombie – Mars Needs Women


Happy New Year from the Metal Ashes team. See You in 2012!!!!


Posted on December 30, 2011, in Playlist. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: