Playlist 23rd Sept 2011


IManowar – Return of the Warlord

Helloween – The sage, the fool, the sinner

Profane Omen – Wastehead

Attica Rage – Through the inner eye

Die so Fluid – Existential Baby

Interview – Pure Negative (Bloodstock 2011)

Interview – Nightvision (SOS Festival 2011)

Something Old: Girlschool – C’mon Lets Go

Something New: Nightvision – So Many Lies

Something Borrowed: The Wildhearts – Cheers theme tune

Something Blue: Iced Earth – Red Barron/Blue Max

Interview – Population Four (SOS Festival 2011)

Interview – Deep in the mire (Metal Fringe Leeds 2011)

Deep in the mire – Again

Primevil – Wake Up Dead

Unloved – Highway


Posted on September 23, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: