Playlist 28/1/11

Perephery – Light
Faith No More – Be Agressive
(The Original) Iron Maiden – God of Darkness
Metallica – Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
AC/DC – Black Ice
Joey Tempest Interview
Iron Maiden – Paschendale
Muse – House of the Rising Sun
The Offspring – Hit That
The Start – Shakedown
Blue Man Group – The Current
Taking Dawn – Take Me Away
Apocalyptica – Seeman
Ricky Warwick interview
Within Temptation – Faster
Fear Factory – Martyr
After Forever – Equally Destructive
Stone Sour – Say You’ll Haunt Me Forever


Posted on February 2, 2011, in Playlist. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: