Tonight’s show 20/08/10

Coming up tonight: Some brand new releases from Methods of Mayhem, Stone Sour, Slash, Nickleback and Taking Dawn. Sam talks about her tales from the Bloodstock festival plus more new material from the festival and a very cool Rise of the Phoenix.

Oh, and two interviews from Black Spiders and Falling Red!

For all of the other festival highlights please visit

The Metal Ashes team


Posted on August 20, 2010, in Playlist. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: